Announcing A Space Strategy game now in development.

Posted: October 11, 2012 in Game Development
Tags: , , , ,

As of right now, I am a developer of a space strategy game. I am taking the jump and making the plunge. I don’t have many details, but I will use this blog to update the status of the game. I don’t even have a working title that is significant enough to post. Strategy games are something I love to play. I have played many, from Civ I to Reach for the Stars to Sword of the Stars and Sins of a Solar Empire. I have some ideas that I will post on one area. I have much to learn with programming and much to learn about game programming and AI. I am no where near any release, because I have just decided to do this. Stay tuned for more details.

Never Give Up, Never Surrender!

Leave a Reply

